The Window Depot Has Happy Customers!

     
The Window Depot is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 471 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-10
     
They installed my windows, did a good job, cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints. I recommend Window Depot!
2022-08-03
     
Thank you Window Depot for excellent job!
2022-07-29
     
So very happy with my new CWS impact windows
2022-07-28
     
Fast , reliable and organized , I do recommend 👍🏻👍🏻
2022-07-21
     
Would recommend to others.
2022-07-21
     
Excellent quality, price and attention
2022-07-19
     
This company is awesome! They did a great job with installation and i would most definitely refer to everyone i know!
2022-07-18
     
Courteous staff. Love my PGT WinGuard windows and sliding glass door.
2022-07-14
     
Great pricing and staff
2022-07-12
     
The Window Depot team was professional, responsive, and made the process of replacing my old windows a success from beginning to end.
2022-07-04
     
We love our PGT atorm windows! Thank you!
2022-07-04
     
Excellent work and very courteous.
2022-07-03
     
Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Our home looks beautiful will definitely refer others
2022-06-29
     
What can I say about this Incredible company except NOTHING BUT AWESOME.
2022-06-28
     
We have gotten several compliments from our neighbors. Thanks Window Depot.
2022-06-27
     
Great service. Good people.
2022-06-27
     
Great service. Good people
2022-06-26
     
Excellent all the way around. Very happy with my new windows.
2022-06-23
     
We love our new windows! Window depot has great installers & do a nice clean job.
2022-06-17
     
The staff has always been responsive and very professional. Rick and KIm, at the office, have been great to deal with.
2022-06-15
     
I could not believe how efficient the whole team was. He was working with another company when he originally did his sales pitch.
2022-06-11
     
Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Olivia Carlos my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Olivia Carlos, contact via WhatsApp: +14353592643 Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com
2022-05-06
     
Special thank you to Jeremy and Sana for their exceptional customer service
2022-04-12
     
Truly a top notch company to deal with. The customer service was on point. My home looks so beautiful with my new windows.
2022-03-27
     
Excellent service, polite, respectful, professional. Installation was clean and efficient. Highly recommend.
2022-03-07
     
Best price, sales agent( no pressure), quality and NO problems. Even the owners were a pleasure.
2022-03-01
     
Sammy and Mitch were a pleasure work with. Quality product in a timely manner! We are very happy!
2022-02-26
     
Jordan and Norge did the install and did a fantastic job. Very detailed to cleaning as they worked. Very thorough and very professional.
2022-02-22
     
Great job, no problem. However, 3 weeks later, still waiting for my screens. Install manager has no answers for me! Still no screens!!
2022-02-22
     
Great company, very honest and was quick to Come help us! Chris did a great job when he came to our place!
2022-02-17
     
The technicians were prompt and efficient. They cleaned up afterwards and moved furniture where needed.
2022-02-11
     
I'm very impressed with Jordan and Norge and the work they do. They cleaned up after installation and made sure we were satisfied.
2022-02-09
     
The installation process itself was quick and professional and I got a great deal.
2022-02-07
     
Fantastic service. Very thorough and triple checks accuracy which is paramount given the supply chain issues. I recommend 100%.
2022-01-25
     
We found him to be very knowledgeable of the replacement windows we were interested in purchasing.
2022-01-25
     
We are 100% satisfied.Deshawn H. c, the installer, did an outstanding job. I have recommended your company to our neighbors. Thanks
2022-01-12
     
Now that the project is completed, we are very satisfied with our new windows and lanai doors. I know our neighbors like them too.
2022-01-10
     
Knowledgeable, professional, perfectionists. I unequivocally recommend the Window Depot, their products and their personnel..
2022-01-07
     
They were professional. They were easy to talk to.They cleaned up and they did this all in 2 days. We are so happy our new windows.
2022-01-07
     
I Excellent workmanship. Brandon and Brian did an awesome job. They replaced 16 windows in our home in 2 days ! They were true gentlemen.
2022-01-07
     
Window Depot is amazing. They are responsive, dependable, professional and reliable. Their work is the best and prices are very reasonable.
2021-12-29
     
From ordering through installation of my new sliding glass doors, my experience with Window Depot was excellent.
2021-12-27
     
I love The Window Depot, my goodness my Windows are beautiful, installation was so cool, two guys working like a Rolex watch, everything in a great order, I actually sad it was a one day job and they left.Of course window installation is more then one day and goodbye, they have a follow up person that comes back in a day or two and touches up things, the installers give a list and there's a check list as well for the inspector, talk about attention to detail.Kim at the office is so nice ready to help and Rick the big guy is like the nicest.He does the first contact and measurements.You may have to wait but that's not their fault, they care that it come to this for installation but they never forget you and when the time comes you get a felling of happiness.Thank you for your service Window Depot 😀
2021-12-15
     
The installation was accomplished in one day, and after county inspection, the final trim was attached the following day.The Window Depot office staff and the installation crew were professional, through, and understanding throughout.
2021-12-07
     
The people at Window Depot was very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. We had a great experience!
2021-11-26
     
very professional and quick installation of 10 new windows. Their people were competent and friendly.
2021-11-10
     
What a great place! Hats off to Said for coming to my rescue!
2021-11-07
     
Not only they were able to get me the doors I wanted, they did so for a very competitive price.
2021-11-02
     
Very professional and polite from Henry in the sales staff to Rick and his team in the installation staff.
2021-10-30
     
They did it cleanly, quietly and professionally. Overall a great experience so far.
2021-10-28
     
From sales, communication ( many steps from start to finish /this was important )quality of the windows and doors, team of experienced and qualified installers(cleaning up after each step of the installation process and more importantly handling the huge pieces of glass removing several and then installing new)we would recommend this company-with 5 * We are amazed how quiet our home is and how the quality of the products stand out.
2021-10-28
     
because of their honesty. I had my windows and sliding doors replaced and they did a great job with the installation.
2021-10-24
     
This company is wonderful, from the salesman to the installers(Brandon is amazing), to the quality of the products.
2021-10-23
     
Everything from the Quote process through final inspection was handled well. All communication was open and honest. Workmanship is excellent.
2021-10-19
     
All technicians sent out, for me this included initial installers - Brandon (King of Caulking) and Brian - , the drywall "bump out" guy, and punch list cleanup tech Robert were professional, efficient, polite, and accommodating.
2021-10-18
     
From the moment Sam sold us our windows to the time Bose and his crew put our windows in, we not only felt we were treated with respect but we were deeply impressed with their professionalism.
2021-10-18
     
My installer, Eric, was courteous, friendly, clean in installing the windows and very professional. I highly recommend the Window Depot.
2021-10-14
     
My wife and I are very pleased with our windows and sliding glass doors. Brandon and his crew did a great job.
2021-10-14
     
Window Depot did a fantastic job with my window installation from start to finish. I highly recommend The Window Depot for your next project
2021-10-13
     
From day 1 this company was knowledgeable, timely and stood by their product. I highly recommend this company.
2021-10-06
     
It all were handled professionally and in a timely fashion. A good installation team and good responsive management.
2021-10-04
     
I was impressed with his honesty and felt confident I would receive both a good product with dependable service. I was not disappointed.
2021-09-22
     
The two installers Roger and Isaac were very professional knowledgeable and trustworthy.
2021-09-20
     
Window Depot did an excellent job of obtaining and installing my impact windows.
2021-09-11
     
It did take a long time for the door but I wasn't in a hurry.
2021-09-10
     
We are extremely happy with our new windows and doors, and as we live in a neighborhood with alot of trees high impact windows were essential.The installers worked very efficently and took great care to ensure that everything was covered and they cleaned up after themselves and left no debris behind.We were told everything they were going to do each day so we knew ahead of time what to move, we were told if there were any issues or not.They worked fast and efficentley we were shown everything on how to operate each item once installation each day was complete.Most importantly to us they were on time and got staight to work each time.The quality of the doors and windows are fantastic and so quiet when they open.It has been an absolute pleasure to work with this company from all departments.
2021-08-01
     
I have purchased windows and sliding doors from window depot many times, great product and an excellent customer service...I highly recommand them.
2021-07-20
     
This is the second time doing work with them and both times they always do a great job and took care of us. Would not use any other company.
2021-07-12
     
We contracted with Windows Depot to install 3 storm proof patio doors and they did a fantastic job.
2021-07-08
     
Sam came out and gave us an estimate, and as soon as the windows and doors were available (about 2 months) they came out and installed everything in one day, we were super happy with the time it took them and also they didn’t leave a mess, very professional!
2021-06-22
     
Mitch is a true pro!
2021-06-14
     
Brendan and Brian did a great job. Very professional and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend
2021-06-12
     
I'm very pleased with the quality of the product, the installation, and the pre- and post-inspection service.
2021-06-11
     
They had the appropriate permits from the town and were friendly and professional.
2021-06-08
     
The men answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this company Marge B
2021-06-02
     
Best Quality, Great Craftsmanship, Wonderful people to deal with. Highly recommend this 5 star company.
2021-05-31
     
I think, "Wow, this guy knows his way around a tape measure, he is fast." I didn't need to see that. I know how efficient the windows are.
2021-05-27
     
I cannot say enough about The Window Depot! They are simply outstanding! 5 stars does them know justice...should be 10+!
2021-05-07
     
They are of high quality and the company from salesman to office to installers and finish man were responsive and competent.
2021-04-23
     
I HIGHLY recommend The Window Depot. We had all of our windows and sliding glass doors replaced in our home. It was a big job for us.
2021-04-23
     
Within a short period of time of talking to their sales consultant, Mark, I knew I had found the right contractor to do the job.
2021-04-23
     
We used Window Depot to upgrade all of our windows to hurricane windows and we were impressed every step of the way. I highly recommend them.
2021-04-23
     
Very very professional on the phone's
2021-04-23
     
The professionalism the courtesy and politeness I received. Their customer service is without doubt a A+++
2021-04-23
     
All around great experience...
2021-04-23
     
Very communicative and no nonsense. 13 windows in ONE day!Only reason this is not a 5 star is one window was ordered incorrect size.
2021-04-23
     
Great company to work with did a great job on windows and the sales rep was awesome
2021-04-23
     
Awesome job guys!
2021-04-23
     
Awesome company
2021-04-23
     
Great customer service love my windows and service from company.
2021-04-23
     
Bernardo and his crew did a flawless job.thanks guys
2021-04-23
     
We replaced our windows and doors for our entire house and we could not be happier with the work, installation, and follow through from Window Depot.
2021-04-15
     
Today Tarek Sidarous was at my place giving me a quote for my windows and doors, i am speechless of nice - professional - knowledge he was.
2021-04-13
     
He was polite, professional, and wore a mask. We highly recommend Window Depot!
2021-04-12
     
Thank you "Said" for being so kind and patient while crafting our folding door order; it was accurate, delivery was ahead-of-time, the installers and other staff were kind, and we love this door.
2021-04-06
     
Excellent service follow up customer service all excellent installers explained everything everything was cleaned up when they left on time and always asked if there was anything else we needed and if we had any questions already noticed noise control and temperature would highly recommend thank you window Depot
2021-04-03
     
I was very impressed with the attention and professionalism from Window Depot and its customer service.
2021-03-30
     
I Highly Recommend This Company And Will Be Using Them Again For My Patio Slide Doors.
2021-03-29
     
Excellent...
2021-03-13
     
I love the new windows in my 1985 condo. What a difference in appearance, noise level, and on my Duke Energy bill. From old to new!
Showing 1 to 20 of 327 entries
Next »

Awesome customer service and quality products. Need windows....you're at the right place.
05/15/18
Bbb
I saw their truck in the neighborhood, I checked what they installed , like it then i scheduled an appointment, I was amazed by the consultant knowledge about Windows,signed the contract and for it I was surprised for the price I got compare to other companies quotes and the Lifetime warranty.Now the project is complete, I m so happy with whole experience, it made my house look beautiful. Thanks Windowdepot
04/04/18
Bbb
Window Depot is the best. From the owner,office staff and all the way down to the professionalism of the installers. We always look for a "good" job at a "fair" price. Window Depot has exceeded our expectations. They sell quality products and get the job done in a timely manner. And,they get it done right,the first time. We are very happy and will definitely use them again. ****************
04/03/18
Bbb
The Window Depot was recommended to me by my son, a property manager, who thought highly of their workmanship and customer care. I must agree with him and I'm very pleased with my new patio door installed just last week. They will come next week to do the final finishing details following the city's inspection. I highly recommend this company.
03/30/18
I had The Window Depot replace 2 sets of French Doors at our home. Salesman was very professional and educated us on the different types of doors/options. Price was extremely fair and straight forward. Other companies who came out for quotes used extreme high pressure sales techniques, that made me very cautious proceeding with them. With the Window Depot, it was just a pleasure working with them. Highly recommend giving them a call, your will experience the difference. My family has been in the construction industry for a very long time and their work was truly 10/10. The installers worked so clean and precise it was amazing. Handheld Vacuum was constantly being used with every cut they made. Very clean and professional. I know who I will call when I replace the rest of my windows and doors! The Window Depot!!!
03/28/18
Bbb
We are extremely happy with the Cedar Ridge (Lighthouse Red) siding that Window Depot installed on our home. We were a bit hesitant at first as it took a few months from signing the contract to begin the work; however, once started they were there till completed and the finished product was well worth waiting for.
03/22/18
Wonderful new windows. Prices very competitive. The window installation crew were very hard working, respectful and the building inspector said it was the best window install job he's ever inspected. I tell everyone asking about windows to come look at mine. They really listened to what I wanted and understood the features I wanted. My next house if it needs windows, will be from Window Depot hands down.
03/21/18
Bbb
The installation crews were great. Prices were reasonably competitive. We went with PGT windows, sliders and French doors and are very happy with them months after the install.
03/21/18
Bbb
We are so happy with our new windows and doors replaced by The Window Depot. We have four bedrooms, three bathrooms, three French doors, slider and back door and the job was completed by two expert installers within five days. The installers vacuumed all debris as they worked along with very little mess. Our home looks like a new dwelling and plan on staying as long as we can. The PGT hurricane windows and doors certainly give us a secure feeling in the event we are faced with another hurricane. We had to have a few minor adjustments done after the work was completed and paid for in full and they immediately sent out someone to do the correction. I highly recommend The Window Depot and definitely a five star rating.
03/21/18
Awesome service..fantastic prices
02/15/18
Great company to work with,100% satisfaction from beginning to end they even help to get the TECO credit.
12/27/17
Once in a great while we come across perfection and you must sit back and smile! This is what we got when we replaced all our windows in our home. The Window Depot, LLC, did it with such class. From our call to Lauren to set up an appointment with our sales person, Mitch. Everything was explained and presented to us to make our decision, nothing was left out when we received our free estimate.Our installation team of Brandon and Justin - I called them the BJ team! They were so precise and very experienced in removing and installing our new windows! They worked professionally, efficiently and quietly, and never overlooking anything. The windows in our home are perfect and I am so ecstatic that we had The Window Depot come to our home for this enormous investment. Our dog enjoys the quiet too and does not have to hear the traffic! Everyone was such a pleasure to encounter. We would recommend this company to everyone who can truly appreciate workmanship!
09/15/17
From the beginning of the process to the installation of the windows, all of the people I had contact with at Window Depot were pleasant, professional, and efficient. I was amazed at how efficient the install was. The installers were pleasant and kept "to task." In addition, they were extremely tidy and cognizant of our needs while they were working. I would highly recommend this company. I have dealt with numerous vendors with two homes in Florida, and Window Depot has been the very best when it comes to performing a service in our home(s).
09/15/17
The installation was professional from beginning to end and has given us better temperature control in the house on hot days. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable, and accurate. Price was very competitive. Delivery was on time. Installation moved along swiftly with good workmanship. A problem created by an error at the factory was corrected fully and promptly. Our air conditioner had struggled to keep up on hot days. Since installing these new windows, the house has been cool even on the hottest days. The customer care shown by their the management of Windows Depot was among the best that I have ever experienced. Bravo, Windows Depot.
06/15/17
Replaced all fascia and soffit - long overdue. Did a wonderful job with little or no disruption and perfect clean-up afterward. I'm delighted with the finished project.
05/30/17
Absolutely AMAZING! Every part of this project from start to finish was on point and as explained to me. I did my research and got a few estimates and The Window Depot exceeded every part of the project. The product (I used Simonton StormBreaker Impact windows - house in on the water) is the BEST I found. The price was fantastic. The crews, I could go on for days about them - clean, polite, meticulous, and truly professional. The attention to detail EXCEEDED my expectations truly. My salesman Sam, he was such a sweetheart, professional and explained the entire process and pointed out items of concern (which other companies failed to do) and they handled it with no issues! I would recommend them to anyone looking to complete a renovation project. Thanks again! K.
03/15/17
Window Depot amazed us with their very competitive pricing for triple pane windows. The ordering process was easy. The installers were meticulous. This is a great family run business who truly care about their customer experience.
03/15/17
We had siding and windows done. The windows are so nice. Sorry I waited so long to have them done. The siding is perfect. Chris was so thorough and trimmed everything out so beautifully. I have driven past my driveway numerous times. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, always responded to concerns. Asked my thoughts if they were doing anything different. The window installation was smooth, they took care to reinstall window treatments. Even trimmed out a bathroom window inside. I can't say enough how pleased with everyone at the company. Thank you!
03/10/17
The owner of the company contacted me and totally resolved the issue and installed my windows to my complete delight.
08/28/16
Window Depot was professional at each step,of the process from bidding to installation and service. I heartily recommend them.
08/17/16
The crew was very professional and clean when replacing the windows.
05/20/16
The most courteous and professional company we have worked with in a long time. From Sam the sales rep to Sana and Lauren in the office and the installers. They were excellent. Very efficient and clean and polite. A great local company who care about their customers. I have recommended them to 3 different neighbors.
05/12/16
I will recommend this company to anybody. The price was the best I found after 6 months of looking, I was very impressed with the work they did. Always on time, 2 days to remove and reinstall 15 windows they left everything clean .Very happy with this company
04/27/16
Window Depot amazed us with their very competitive pricing for triple pane windows. The ordering process was easy. The installers were meticulous. This is a great family run business who truly care about their customer's experience.
04/21/16
Jack was great to deal with for the in home estimate. Teddy and his son did an awesome job with the soffit and fascia. Came out great! Two thumbs up!
03/30/16
Jack and his whole team made the window replacement process for are 1950's beach house surprisingly easy. As we all know replacing windows is a costly endeavor. In are case it was very costly given the amount of large windows in a Florida style sunroom which makes up the back of the house. Given this I spent months talking with different companies and getting many quotes. I was almost going to postpone the project for one year until I was referred to Window Depot by a friend.Window Depot came in with a very competitive price for my project without any drawn out negotiations as well as providing reasonable financing options. The work was completed in a timely manner and I'm already enjoying a house that is more comfortable with a significantly reduced monthly power bill. I have already been referring my friends and family to Window Depot and I will continue to do so.
03/15/16
Very pleased with Windows Depot. Highly recommend.
12/16/14
We were very happy with the service, quality and price
12/06/14
Very satisfied with everything involved with this job.
05/01/14
we are very satisfied with their work and product used for replacing all of our windows.
05/23/13
Work was completed timely and with expertise.
12/08/12
Met with the owner and found him to be honest and easy to work with, the siding was completed in just a couple of days, at a price that couldn't be matched. I would call Window Depot again for any work I needed completed.
11/15/12
Very easy to work with, followed up accordingly, and did an excellent job to keep me within my budget without compromising quality. Will use again if needed.
03/15/12
They are very professional and deliver what they promise. They bend over backwards for you and are quick to respond to any messages that I have left. Once I placed the order, Jack was very efficient on letting me know the status of the orders, oversaw the work, and personally came out to my house a couple of times to answer any questions I had. I have already recommended them to a couple of people that are thinking about installing new windows.
03/02/12
Very easy to work with, followed up accordingly, and did an excellent job to keep me within my budget without compromising quality. Will use again if needed.
01/16/12
The company's salesman, Dan Lanphere, showed up on time for our appointment. He described the type of windows that were available, outlined how the installation would be performed, and answered all my questions. Everyone involved from Dan to the installer to the owner was courteous, professional and worked as a team to ensure every aspect of the purchase and installation went smoothly and as described. They did a beautiful job. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the results.
09/28/10
GREAT EXPLANATION OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICE AS WELL AS QUALITY WORKMANSHIP DONE IN EXCEPTIONAL TIME
07/04/10
Very professional, quick & they absolutely know what they are doing! They were finished in 2 days! Very happy!!! Higly recommend them to friends & colleagues!!
02/08/10
Jack, Teddy, Jim, and all the guys were great to work with. We are very pleased with how our project turned out, and would highly recommend them to anyone.
11/22/09

DECEMBER COMMUNITY PARTNER

We Are Matching Up to $1,000 of Your Donations!

Learn More Give the gift of mobility this Christmas. All proceeds benefit:

There's Never Been a Better Time to Upgrade

Buy Now, Pay Later!
Get Payments as Low as $89 a Month!

See Special Offers *With Approved Credit. Min purchase required. Cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions. Limited time only.

Join Our Team

Become a Part of The Window Depot

Want to join a team of specialized and highly trained window experts? If so, then apply to The Window Depot today! We are looking for qualified, hardworking individuals to join our renowned company. Come work with our team, which has more than 60 years of combined experience in home construction.

Career Opportunities